Facebook Clear Activity Log

Is it possible to clear the activity log on Facebook? If so, exactly how can I do it? The activity log of the timeline is an attribute introduced months ago with the profile upgraded to the new timeline. Facebook Clear Activity Log - Simply put it is a log of all activities that relate to the profile, the activities taken, such as sort clicked, wall surface blog posts, remarks, shares, and even the looks into executed on Facebook. Every little thing that is related to the profile is saved in the activity log in chronological order.


Facebook Clear Activity Log


To access the Log brows through your journal as well as click the "activity Log" button in the reduced right edge of the cover picture. Or just click here to gain access to: http://www.facebook.com/me/allactivity

On the activity log you will certainly discover a variety of news daily detailed as well as categorized by classification. From the top of the food selection you could select which news filter to quickly find the ones that interest you. Every message you can click on the symbol for the Presence in the journal that enables you to conceal the information from your diary (leaving the post on the activity log to determine whether to earn it visible at a later day) or erase it permanently from Facebook.

Warning: the concealed news might appear somewhere else on Facebook. This indicates that if, as an example, a good friend commented on your standing update and also you hide the status from your timeline, buddies may still see the updates on their ticker or information feed, with a history "Tom commented on the standing update of Jerry". The only means to hide all the stories produced is to get rid of the news. On top of that, a news hidden will constantly be accessible from its direct link.

Along with hide a newspaper article or a message to every person, from the activity log you can control the personal privacy setups of specific sorts of news. This way you can regulate who can see the important things that you publish straight from the activity log without needing to go to see your timeline or the individual web pages of each post.

Choose the level of personal privacy you want. For points uploaded on your journal you can, as an example, pick a tailored personal privacy and choose to conceal them to one or more people.

Remove searches from activity log

Shortly time ago Facebook presented the background of study accomplished by yourself on Facebook in the activity log. The feature can be accessed straight from this page. Nobody besides you can see your activity log and afterwards no person besides you can consult this listing, but you could should erase one or every one of the study executed. To delete a search:

Open the activity log and choose Browse from the menu on the left sidebar of the page. The activity log will certainly show all searches made in sequential order. If you intend to erase a solitary search:

1. Click the icon beside the voice related to your research study

2. Click Remove

If you want to remove the entire checklist of research activities from the register please click the Clear button at the top of the activity log to erase all your investigates as well as at the same time permanently.