How to Block Friend List View In Facebook

Facebook gives you the ability to share all kinds of details with your service associates, such as vital updates, work history and even your friends. How To Block Friend List View In Facebook - Left untreated, your account page can be quickly viewed by just about anyone with an Internet link. While this can be valuable when aiming to boost your local business's Internet visibility using your Facebook account, it could additionally be damaging at times. Facebook does offer all individuals the capability to personalize all privacy settings, nevertheless. For example, the internet site permits you to prevent individuals from seeing your friends list by accessing as well as changing the fundamental protection choices.

As i already told you that Facebook has lot of privacy setting as well as using it you can make your Facebook account very safe and secure and also private. Currently Facebook customer has his control over lot of points on his Facebook account as well as Blocking Facebook friend list from other is also part of Facebook privacy setting.In situation if you don't want unfamiliar people to see your friend list after that you could just conceal it from them. Blocking Facebook friend list from public or from your Facebook friends is extremely simple. For block your Facebook friend list from public just comply with the this overview:


How To Block Friend List View In Facebook


Traditional Facebook

1. Log right into your Facebook account and also click your name on top right edge to see your profile page.

2. Click the "Edit" switch at the upper right corner of your account page. An "Edit Profile" page opens up.

3. Click "Friends and Relationships" on the left side of the page. New alternatives appear permitting you to change your friends list privacy settings among other things.

4. Click the drop-down arrow to the right of the "Friends" area.

5. Choose either "Friends" or "Only Me" to restrict individuals from watching your friends list. "Friends" limits accessibility to your friends list to just your friends. "Only Me" limits access to everybody other than you.

6. Click "Save Changes" to end up.

Timeline

1. Log right into your Facebook account and click your name at the top right corner to watch your profile page.

2. Click "Friends" at the top of your timeline to watch your friends list.

3. Click the "Edit" switch on top right of the page. A drop-down menu appears.

4. Click the downward-pointing arrow in the drop-down menu. More options appear.

5. Pick either "Friends" or "Only Me" to prohibit individuals from watching your friends list. "Friends" restricts access to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" limits accessibility to every person except you.