Block My Friends List On Facebook

Facebook gives you the ability to share all type of information with your company coworkers, such as essential updates, employment history as well as your friends. Block My Friends List On Facebook - Left unchecked, your profile page can be conveniently viewed by just about anyone with a Web link. While this can be beneficial when trying to raise your small business's Internet visibility utilizing your Facebook account, it could also be damaging sometimes. Facebook does give all individuals the ability to tailor all privacy settings, however. For example, the internet site enables you to prevent individuals from seeing your friends list by accessing and customizing the standard safety options.

As i currently informed you that Facebook has lot of privacy setting as well as by utilizing it you could make your Facebook account extremely safe as well as private. Currently Facebook customer has his control over great deal of things on his Facebook account as well as Blocking Facebook friend list from various other is likewise part of Facebook privacy setting.In case if you don't desire unfamiliar people to see your friend list after that you can simply hide it from them. Blocking Facebook friend list from public or from your Facebook friends is very easy. For block your Facebook friend list from public simply follow the this overview:


Block My Friends List On Facebook


Classic Facebook

1. Log into your Facebook account and also click your name on top right edge to watch your profile page.

2. Click the "Edit" button at the top right corner of your profile page. An "Edit Profile" page opens up.

3. Click "Friends and Relationships" on the left side of the page. New choices show up allowing you to customize your friends list privacy settings to name a few things.

4. Click the drop-down arrow to the right of the "Friends" section.

5. Select either "Friends" or "Only Me" to prohibit individuals from seeing your friends list. "Friends" restricts accessibility to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" limits accessibility to every person except you.

6. Click "Save Changes" to end up.

Timeline

1. Log right into your Facebook account as well as click your name on top right corner to see your profile page.

2. Click "Friends" at the top of your timeline to view your friends list.

3. Click the "Edit" switch on top right of the page. A drop-down menu appears.

4. Click the downward-pointing arrow in the drop-down menu. More alternatives show up.

5. Choose either "Friends" or "Only Me" to restrict people from viewing your friends list. "Friends" limits access to your friends list to just your friends. "Only Me" restricts access to everyone other than you.