How Can I See My History On Facebook

How Can I See My History On Facebook: No built-in Facebook function exists that lets you track your history on the social media. However, a few apps allow you fetch all the status messages you have actually ever posted, see the history of which customers deleted you as a friend and also view all the pictures you or your friends have submitted to Facebook. Utilizing these third-party designer applications gives you a picture of your Facebook history.


How Can I See My History On Facebook


Search history

Click the gear symbol in the upper right-hand edge of Facebook, as well as head to Activity Log. from there, click the "More" switch in the left sidebar to reveal the "Search" option. Click it to watch your search history.

Status history

1. Kind "status history" into the top search box. Click the "status history" application from the drop-down list.

2. Click the "Go to App" button on top of the app's summary web page. On the next web page, you are asked to give permission to the application. Click the "Allow" button to give permission for the app to access your Facebook data.

3. Scroll down the web page up until you see the All status Updates Until now area. You'll see a box with a scroll bar. Scrolling backwards and forwards this area allows you see all of the status updates that you have actually ever posted to your account. The status history app takes a number of minutes to fill the very first time as it fetches your history.

Friend history

1. Type "Who Unfriended You" in the top search field. Click the app with the exact same title of the search term.

2. Click the "Go to App" switch on the top of the application's details page. On the next screen, you are asked to give permission for the application to obtain your Facebook profile information. Click "Allow" to grant permission.

3. Evaluation the That Unfriended You web page that loads. You will see a listing of names with direct links to each Facebook profile.

4. Scroll down listed below the list of Friend names. Most likely to the Difference From Prior to section. If someone has erased you as a friend considering that you set up the app, then that person's name is shown in this area. For ideal outcomes, wait a few days to a couple of weeks before going back to the application to inspect who has actually removed you on Facebook.

Image history

1. Go to friendlens.me in your internet browser and also click the "Log in with Facebook" switch in the middle of the screen. If asked to give permission to your Facebook information, click the "Allow" switch in the popup home window.

2. Scroll up and down the page to see images in the Your Friends view. The pictures revealed on this page are all the ones that were uploaded in the last couple of days. You can return to this view at any moment by clicking the "Recent Photos" button on top of any type of FriendLens web page.

3. Click the "Your Photos" button at the top of the page to view all the pictures that you have actually ever published to your Facebook account. The first time the application tons, it may take a number of minutes to display the images.

4. Most likely to the left sidebar and also click the name of a friend. On the next display, you will see every one of the pictures ever submitted by that Friend. You can independently view the pictures of each Friend by mosting likely to each name or making use of the search box at the top of the Friends sidebar.