How to Remove Post From Facebook

How To Remove Post From Facebook: Erase facebook status update on mobile interface has actually been a problem for numerous customers. The tendency of making mistakes while typing utilizing your android phone is really high, the factor is not as well much from the tiny key-board on the phones, automobile appropriate spellings of some word also contribute to this errors.


How To Remove Post From Facebook


A lot of my status updates and photo uploads on facebook is with my Android phone. Formerly, whenever I made blunder while upgrading my status, I needed to log in using my laptop to erase facebook status update. Yet just of recent by accident I uncovered the unnoticeable (almost) remove switch in the facebook app for Android that enable me to erase status updates right on the mobile user interface.

What I will state is that, I don't know how long the function has actually existed, yet all I understand is, it does have the possible to keep you from shame and also save your time, as well avoid you from using laptop computer before you can erase facebook status upgrade while you made mistake. So let us see just how you can remove facebook status update straight from Android interface.

How You Can Remove Facebook status Update on Mobile User Interface

Making use of facebook on Android you could either just hide the update from your timeline and too erase it totally. To erase a status update from Android view it on your news feed first. The majority of us would certainly long press the upgrade to discover the erase option, yet that is not the case here, that is the factor I called it undetectable way.


Swipe your thumb from delegated exactly on the status update you intend to remove to discover a tiny Remove switch on the status. Just press the switch to delete facebook status upgrade.


One more issue is that, you may not intend to delete facebook status update however hind it from the timeline. You will need to swipe on the update in timeline view, after swiping on the timeline sight you will certainly see Hide from Timeline option together with the Delete Post option.