How to Remove Sent Messages From Facebook

How To Remove Sent Messages From Facebook: Facebook's Messages application presents your business and also individual messages in a threaded view layout for each and every conversation you have with Facebook friends and business contacts. Although the conversation sight is a helpful way to track that said what and when, you may intend to erase some of your sent messages to declutter the message string, particularly for lengthy conversations that take place over weeks or months. Facebook Messages allows you select as well as delete individual sent messages from each conversation string.


How To Remove Sent Messages From Facebook


Step 1: Check in to your Facebook account.

Step 2: Click the "Messages" button in the menu on the entrusted to open up the Messages page.

Action 3: Click the conversation which contains the sent messages you want to delete. Facebook displays conversation strings in day order with one of the most current at the bottom of the page.

Tip 4: Click the "Actions" switch at the top of the conversation screen.

Tip 5: Select "Delete Messages" from the pull-down menu.

Step 6: Click to allow the check box beside each sent message that you want to remove.

Action 7: Click the "Delete Selected" switch and afterwards click "Delete Messages" in the verification pop-up window. Facebook removes the chosen messages.

Tip: To delete a whole conversation, consisting of all gotten and sent messages, click the "Delete All" choice after opening the "Delete Messages" display.