How Do I Delete My Post On Facebook

How Do I Delete My Post On Facebook: Erase facebook status upgrade on mobile interface has actually been a problem for several individuals. The propensity of making mistakes while keying using your android phone is extremely high, the factor is not as well far from the small keyboard on the phones, vehicle appropriate punctuations of some word likewise contribute to this mistakes.


How Do I Delete My Post On Facebook


Most of my status updates and photo uploads on facebook is via my Android phone. Previously, whenever I made error while upgrading my status, I had to log in using my laptop computer to delete facebook status update. However simply of recent by crash I discovered the invisible (virtually) remove switch in the facebook application for Android that permit me to remove status updates exactly on the mobile interface.

Exactly what I will state is that, I have no idea for how long the feature has actually existed, yet all I know is, it does have the prospective to keep you from humiliation and as well save your time, too stop you from utilizing laptop prior to you could erase facebook status upgrade while you made mistake. So let us see just how you can remove facebook status upgrade directly from Android interface.

Ways To Remove Facebook status Update on Mobile Interface

Using facebook on Android you could either simply conceal the update from your timeline and also remove it totally. To remove a status update from Android sight it on your news feed initially. Most of us would certainly long press the update to locate the delete choice, but that is not the case right here, that is the factor I called it undetectable way.


Swipe your thumb from delegated exactly on the status update you want to erase to discover a tiny Remove button on the status. Simply push the switch to remove facebook status update.


One more problem is that, you might not wish to erase facebook status update however hind it from the timeline. You will certainly have to swipe on the upgrade in timeline sight, after swiping on the timeline view you will see Hide from Timeline choice together with the Remove Post alternative.