How to Check My Facebook History

How To Check My Facebook History: No integrated Facebook feature exists that allows you track your history on the social media network. Nonetheless, a few applications allow you obtain all the status messages you have actually ever posted, see the history which individuals removed you as a friend as well as check out all the images you or your friends have submitted to Facebook. Using these third-party programmer applications provides you a picture of your Facebook history.


How To Check My Facebook History


Search history

Click the gear icon in the top right-hand edge of Facebook, as well as head to Activity Log. from there, click the "More" button in the left sidebar to reveal the "Search" option. Click on it to watch your search history.

Status history

1. Kind "status history" into the top search box. Click the "status history" app from the drop-down list.

2. Click the "Go to App" button at the top of the app's description web page. On the following page, you are asked to permit to the application. Click the "Allow" button to permit for the app to access your Facebook information.

3. Scroll down the web page up until you see the All status Updates Up until now area. You'll see a box with a scroll bar. Scrolling up and down this area lets you see all the status updates that you have actually ever before posted to your account. The status history app takes numerous mins to fill the very first time as it fetches your history.

Friend history

1. Kind "Who Unfriended You" in the top search area. Click the app with the exact same title of the search term.

2. Click the "Go to App" switch on the top of the application's details page. On the following screen, you are asked to give permission for the application to fetch your Facebook account information. Click "Allow" to grant permission.

3. Testimonial the Who Unfriended You page that tons. You will see a listing of names with direct links to each Facebook account.

4. Scroll down below the list of Friend names. Go to the Distinction From Prior to area. If somebody has actually erased you as a friend because you mounted the application, then that individual's name is displayed in this area. For ideal results, wait a few days to a couple of weeks prior to returning to the application to check who has actually removed you on Facebook.

Image history

1. Most likely to friendlens.me in your browser and also click the "Log in with Facebook" button in the middle of the display. If asked to allow to your Facebook information, click the "Allow" button in the popup home window.

2. Scroll up and down the page to see images in the Your Friends view. The pictures revealed on this page are all the ones that were uploaded in the last couple of days. You could return to this sight at any time by clicking the "Recent Photos" switch at the top of any FriendLens web page.

3. Click the "Your Photos" button at the top of the page to see all the pictures that you have actually ever before uploaded to your Facebook account. The first time the application tons, it could take numerous mins to show the pictures.

4. Most likely to the left sidebar and click the name of a friend. On the next display, you will see every one of the pictures ever uploaded by that Friend. You could separately see the pictures of each Friend by mosting likely to each name or using the search box on top of the Friends sidebar.