Facebook Delete Activity Log

Is it feasible to clear the activity log on Facebook? If so, how can I do it? The activity log of the timeline is an attribute presented months ago with the profile upgraded to the brand-new timeline. Facebook Delete Activity Log - In other words it is a log of all tasks that associate with the account, the actions taken, such as sort clicked, wall surface posts, comments, shares, and even the looks into performed on Facebook. Whatever that is related to the profile is saved in the activity visit sequential order.


Facebook Delete Activity Log


To access the Log check outs your journal and click on the "activity Log" switch in the lower appropriate edge of the cover picture. Or just go here to gain access to: http://www.facebook.com/me/allactivity

On the activity log you will certainly discover a variety of news per day provided and identified by group. From the top of the food selection you could select which news filter to easily find the ones that fascinate you. Every message you could click on the icon for the Visibility in the diary that permits you to conceal the news from your journal (leaving the blog post on the activity log to decide whether to make it visible at a later day) or remove it permanently from Facebook.

Caution: the surprise news might appear elsewhere on Facebook. This indicates that if, as an example, a friend talked about your condition upgrade and you hide the standing from your timeline, good friends could still see the updates on their ticker or news feed, with a history "Tom commented on the status upgrade of Jerry". The only method to conceal all the tales produced is to eliminate the news. Furthermore, a news concealed will certainly constantly be accessible from its direct web link.

In addition to conceal a newspaper article or a message to everyone, from the activity log you can control the personal privacy settings of particular types of news. By doing this you can control who could see the important things that you publish straight from the activity log without having to go to see your timeline or the specific web pages of each blog post.

Pick the degree of personal privacy you desire. For points published on your journal you can, for example, select a personalized privacy and prefer to hide them to one or more individuals.

Erase searches from activity log

Shortly time ago Facebook presented the background of research accomplished on your own on Facebook in the activity log. The function can be accessed directly from this page. Nobody besides you could see your activity log and after that no one besides you can consult this list, yet you might should remove one or all the study performed. To delete a search:

Open up the activity log and select Browse from the menu on the left sidebar of the web page. The activity log will show all searches made in sequential order. If you want to remove a single search:

1. Click on the icon beside the voice related to your research

2. Click Remove

If you wish to get rid of the entire list of study activities from the register please click the Clear switch at the top of the activity log to remove all your looks into and at the same time completely.