Facebook How to Suspend Account - Best solution

Facebook How To Suspend Account - If you choose that you no more wish to use Facebook, it's easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing every one of your details on Facebook. Nobody will be able to contact you on Facebook or view things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, status updates, as well as images. If you decide that you wish to return to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account and also recuperate your old details.

Facebook How To Suspend Account

Facebook How To Suspend Account


To deactivate your Facebook account conveniently, you need to comply with these steps:

1. Click on FB lite.

2. Click on Settings.

3. Click on account ownership and control.

Suspending A Facebook Account

4. Click on Deactivation and deletion.

Suspending A Facebook Account

5. Select Deactivate account.

Suspending A Facebook Account

6. Enter your password.

Suspending A Facebook Account

7. Boom and that's it.

How to deactivate Facebook account easily from Desktop?
1. First of all login right into your account.

2. Then click on the upside-down triangle in the top right edge.

Suspending A Facebook Account

3. Click on settings.

Suspending A Facebook Account

4. Click manage account.

Suspending A Facebook Account

5. Simply click on Deactivate your account.

Suspending A Facebook Account

6. At last simply enter your password and that's it.

What happens when you deactivate your FB account?
When you deactivate your account instead of erasing your account, your timeline, consisting of posts, pictures, good friends lists as well as regarding details are concealed to your FB good friends, as well as others can not search for your account. But some information, such as messages you've sent to your buddies remains noticeable. Facebook constantly saves all your information (pals, posts, photos, rate of interests) in case if you choose to responsive in the future.