How to Delete All Post On Facebook - A Step by Step Guide

If you've had a Facebook profile for a very long time, or if you have actually merely remained in the habit of uploading a lot on your Facebook timeline, you may start considering cleaning it up by erasing some of those unneeded posts - How To Delete All Post On Facebook.

Nevertheless, removing Facebook posts one by one is a very time consuming procedure. Rather, below's how to erase all Facebook posts and do a mass elimination of your old social life.

How To Delete All Post On Facebook

Mass deletion of Facebook posts can be done via Facebook.com in an internet browser as well as using the main Facebook mobile apps for iOS as well as Android. Guidelines are offered below for both web and also mobile application systems, however screenshots are only consisted of for the web variation.

How To Delete All Post On Facebook


Social Book Post Manager for Chrome
1] Include the Social Book Post Manager expansion to Chrome. After that, open your Facebook account and most likely to your Task Log (visible as a down arrowhead beside the enigma).

Delete All Facebook Posts

2] Quickly, you will certainly be directed to a page that presents all the current task you have had on your Facebook account including the posts you have liked, the good friends you added and also more.

3] Selecting to continue to be on this web page, pick a Filter you wish to erase from the left sidebar. For instance, you can select the posts you are tagged in, other individuals's post to your Timeline and also even more.

Delete All Facebook Posts

4] Click on Social Book Post Manager's symbol to open up the extension. When done, it will display a list of filters that you can use to remove posts on Facebook.

5] You can define the filters to configure the sort of posts that must be removed from your Facebook account. There's a 'Prescan on Page' option available which if examined will show the posts that will certainly be removed. If you discover it okay, you can continue to erase them permanently by clicking on the Confirmation button. Please note that the posts one erased can not be recovered.

Delete All Facebook Posts

6] Additionally keep in mind, the 'Prescan on page' process isn't so quick as well as can take an uncommonly long period of time to end up. It strictly relies on the number of posts involved. Facebook (TM) does not encourage individuals to quickly eliminate posts. As such, they supply no shortcut to erase numerous posts in one go.

If the extension fails to function as desired, some other Chrome extension could be hindering it. So, try removing/disabling various other Chrome extensions temporarily. Then reactivate Chrome and also examine once again if Social Book Post Manager functions.